專業服務

隨著科技日新月異,營商環境改變,規劃商務旅遊是每間企業不可或缺的一部分。每間企業都希望旅行社能提供貼心服務、優惠票價及精彩行程,令您們可以大大節省旅費和得到專業的服務。本公司惠迅旅遊致力不斷提升旅遊顧問的質素及商務科技系統,務求改善工作流程,達至快速回應,完成您的旅遊計畫。當您與我們聯繫,我們的專業旅遊顧問會瞭解您的需要,為你度身訂做一個物超所值的旅程。

 

實力雄厚

自1984年以來,惠迅旅遊已經積累了超過28載的旅遊服務經驗。作為旅遊業的先鋒,我們具備專業的商務旅遊管理知識,為客戶提供廣而深的旅遊建議,以迎合您的要求。作為一間「以客為尊」的旅行社,我們時刻為客人提供稱心滿意的個人服務及準確可靠的行程建議。 無論是一個點到點的航段或多項式的航段,我們都會多角度分析您的需要,為您提供最多元化的選擇及建議。配合成熟的電子旅遊系統,您可以從本公司的網站得到即時準確的機位元情況、最新的票價資料、詳盡的行程建議及便利的電子機票。

節省旅費

惠迅旅遊與各大航空公司、汽車及酒店供應商保持緊密的合作關係,讓您可以享有最優惠的折扣。加上我們所提供的管理資料報告(MI),可以為您的企業仔細分析如何節省出差費用,使您對您的商務旅遊更能運籌帷幄。 我們的精英團隊不但會為您規劃出最貼身的旅遊方案,滿足您各項旅遊上的需要,更為客人建議最划算的裡數積分計畫,竭誠讓您享盡各大航空公司源源不斷的裡數優惠,為您想多一步、走多一步。

 

一路支援

惠迅旅遊相信,每位元客戶都希望獲得全面而貼心的旅遊服務。因此,我們所提供的一站式服務不會因出票完畢而停止的。我們與時並進,除了定時提供電郵通訊,讓您得知最新的旅遊優惠及資料外;當旅途地點發生突發事件時,我們亦會立即發出警告訊息,以策安全。同時,為確保客戶的滿意度,我們會定期透過問卷調查,瞭解更多顧客的需要並改善服務,務求時刻為您做到最好。

完善系統

只要透過我們的客戶關係管理系統,即能輕易地掌握客人的旅遊喜好,準確分析您的需要。而我們的隱私政策亦確保各下的個人資料,絕不會與任何公司、機構分享,以保障客戶的資料保密及安全。 為使我們的專業服務更迎合您的需要,本公司設有24小時緊急聯絡電話,讓客人時刻與我們保持聯繫,方便為您隨時侯命。另一方面,我們的網上服務亦為您提供全面的旅遊資訊,例如簽證須知、各地電壓資料、目的地資訊,讓您的旅途變得輕而易舉。

可持續發展

今天,可持續發展已備受社會各界的關注,絕對是現今企業成功的關鍵之一。同樣,惠迅旅遊也是站在企業環保的最前線。由2006年至今,我們積極參與「滙豐營商新動力計畫」,並成為該獎項的得主,肯定了本公司在環境保護和社會責任的貢獻,是我們保持業務長期成功的重要因素。我們所有的員工亦致力建立無紙化辦公室,配合先進科技,簡化工作流程,儘量減少使用紙張。

Service

The travel industry is going through unprecedented change. Planning business travel is part of the job of each corporate. Each organization would like travel agent giving advices and providing better fares, seamless routing, significant savings and good customer services. At HAPPY STAR, we upgrade our technology to speed up the travel plan. When you contact us, our qualified consultants would know your needs, and we will customize and execute an effective travel plan that exceeds your expectations.

Strength

Since 1984, we have accumulated 28 years of experience in travel business, and being one of the leading members of the travel industry specialize in corporate travel management, we offer a breadth and depth of travel advices to match your company’s need. Being a service-first organization, we offer a level of personal services and accountability to our customers.

From simple point-to-point fare to more complex itineraries including multi-leg sector, we analyze your needs in order to provide you with options and suggest travel solutions. With the help of advance technology, you can access real time seat status, updated air fare, detailed itinerary and electronic ticket from our website, making your travel program easier along the way.

Savings

At Happy Star, our enduring relationships with suppliers at air, car and hotel programs means you can enjoy the best corporate discounts. With our management information (MI) reports, these give you a clear picture of your travel expenses. We analyze your travel program and ensure right policy to suit your travel need. While, Happy Star takes care of everything, from helping you plan your trips and suggest the most suitable corporate frequent travel program for you to enjoy airlines’ benefits and privileges.

Support

Managing your company’s travel requirements from start to finish, our job does not stop after the ticket is issued. To keep abreast of changes, periodical email notifications will be dispatched to update the promotion and information. Client alert messages will be sent immediately when a sudden thing happened during your journey. To ensure client satisfaction, regular communication will be delivered periodically, and quarterly survey will be offered.

System

With our Customer Relationship Management systems (CRM), we always know what your travel preferences; we can access them easily and accurately. Our privacy policy ensures that your personal information is never shared with anyone and your confidential information is safe with us. To meet the needs of our corporate clients, 24/7 rescue telephone line is ready for all of your travel emergencies. Our website offers useful travel information, including visa-free access, electric power, destination information; all designed to ensure your journey a breeze.

Sustainability

Sustainability is the key to success for all business, as aroused by growing awareness of all organizations. Happy Star is at the forefront of the environmental movement in Hong Kong, we entered the HSBC Living Business Awards in 2006 up to 2009, and being the winner of the awards. These awards recognize company who has made outstanding contribution to the environment and community to sustain long-term business success. We reduce using unnecessary paper and streamline our workflow with the use of advanced technologies. All our employees are involved in efforts to minimize use of paper and establish paperless office.